OK Human
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: 0075678645891
Brand new copy of the limited indies edition pressed on red, blue and yellow splatter on clear vinyl.
  • A1 All My Favorite Songs
  • A2 Aloo Gobi
  • A3 Grapes of Wrath
  • A4 Numbers
  • A5 Playing My Piano
  • A6 Mirror Image
  • B1 Screens
  • B2 Bird With A Broken Wing
  • B3 Dead Roses
  • B4 Everything Happens For a Reason
  • B5 Here Comes The Rain
  • B6 La Brea Tar Pits

← Previous Product Next Product →