JONNY L - Cecile Park EP

Cecile Park EP
2x12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Kniteforce Records
Catalogue No: KF141
Jonny L is widely and rightly regarded as one of the most talented and influential artists working in the scene today. His style is hard to define as he rarely repeats an idea or theme in any track, and this can be easily felt in this eclectic but essential selection of previously unreleased work. Each track here was made in the early years of rave, and yet each maintains the standard high quality and accomplished sound you would expect from Jonny L. This is a rare opportunity to grab hold of some of his formative work, and as an EP, it is simply outstanding and unmissable...
  • A1 Premonition
  • A2 About Ur Love
  • B1 Take U Higher
  • B2 Things U Do
  • C1 Free
  • C2 Handclap
  • D1 Lets Play
  • D2 One

← Previous Product Next Product →