VARIOUS - Too Slow To Disco 2

Too Slow To Disco 2
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: How Do You Are?
Catalogue No: HDYA RE02
More late 70s Westcoast yachtpop you can almost dance to.
  • A1 Alone Too Long
  • A2 Hey Hey Baby
  • A3 Be That Way
  • A4 Come With Me
  • B1 Stronger Love
  • B2 Leave Me Alone Tonight
  • B3 Keep On Holding Me
  • B4 Who'll Be The Fool Tonight
  • C1 Never Gonna Stop Lovin' You
  • C2 Medicine Woman
  • C3 Step On You
  • C4 If You Want It
  • D1 Never Turnin' Back
  • D2 Shades Of Winter
  • D3 Fat City
  • D4 Capsule (Hello People Of A Hundred Years From Now)

← Previous Product Next Product →