WU-TANG CLAN - Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1

Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCAT393DLP
Brand new issue of this 'live' recording of Wu Tang Clan from San Bernadino, CA July 17, 2004 at the 'Rock The Bells' festival. Including tracks 'Bring Da Ruckas', 'Da Mystery Of Chessboxin', 'Clan In Da Front', 'C.R.E.A.M.', 'Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit', 'Shame On A Nigga', 'Ghost Deini', 'Re United', 'For Heaven's Sake', 'Criminology', 'Incarcerated Scarfaces', 'Brooklyn Zoo', 'Bring The Pain', 'It's Yourz', 'Liquid Swords', 'One Blood Under W', 'Ice Cream', 'Triumph', 'Hood', 'Run', 'Run', 'Tearz', 'Method Man', 'Dog Shit', 'Shimmy Shimmy Ya', 'Ya'll Been Warned' & 'Gravel Pit'.
  • A1 Bring Da Ruckas
  • A2 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
  • A3 Clan In Da Front
  • A4 C.R.E.A.M.
  • A5 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit
  • A6 Shame On A Nigga
  • A7 Ghost Deini
  • A8 Re-United
  • B1 For Heaven's Sake
  • B2 Criminology
  • B3 Incarcerated Scarfaces
  • B4 Brooklyn Zoo
  • B5 Bring The Pain
  • B6 It's Yourz
  • B7 Liquid Swords
  • B8 One Blood Under W
  • C1 Ice Cream
  • C2 Triumph
  • C3 Hood
  • C4 Run, Pt. 1
  • C5 Run, Pt. 2
  • C6 Tearz
  • D1 Method Man
  • D2 Dog Shit
  • D3 Shimmy Shimmy Ya
  • D4 Ya'll Been Warned
  • D5 Gravel Pit

← Previous Product Next Product →