BLOC PARTY - Intimacy Remixed

Intimacy Remixed
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Wichita
Catalogue No: WEBB210LP
13 track limited release feat. remixes by 'Villains', 'Mogwai', 'Filthy Dukes', 'Armand Van Helden' etc.
  • A1 Ares (Villains Remix)
  • A2 Mercury (Hervé Is In Disarray Remix)
  • B1 Halo (We Have Band Dub)
  • B2 Biko (Mogwai Remix)
  • C1 Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
  • C2 Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  • D1 One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
  • D2 Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
  • E1 Talons (Phones R.I.P. Mix)
  • E2 Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
  • E3 Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
  • F1 Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
  • F2 Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Optothetic Remix)

← Previous Product Next Product →