BOB DYLAN - Bringing It All Back Home

Bringing It All Back Home
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: SBPG 62515
Very rare first UK STEREO pressing of classic 1965 album, on matt orange CBS label. In original laminated flipback sleeve. Very rare STEREO text on front sleeve in top right hand corner. Matrix numbers - SBPG 62515 A and B. 11 tracks inc. 'Subterranean Homesick Blues', 'She Belongs To Me' and 'Mr Tambourine Man'.

The sleeve has no bad tears or creases but does have some discolouration and coffee ring stains on the rear so graded GOOD.
  • A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • A2 She Belongs To Me
  • A3 Maggie's Farm
  • A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • A5 Outlaw Blues
  • A6 On The Road Again
  • A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
  • B1 Mr. Tambourine Man
  • B2 Gates Of Eden
  • B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

← Previous Product Next Product →