CANDLEMASS - Tales Of Creation

Tales Of Creation
vinyl pic disc

Condition: Plain / VG
Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue No: MFN 95P
Hard to find picture disc version of the 1989 LP from Swedens finest peddlers of epic-doom metal. Record comes in numbered (#3539) stickered pvc sleeve.
  • A1 The Prophecy
  • A2 Dark Reflections
  • A3 Voices In The Wind
  • A4 Under The Oak
  • A5 Tears
  • A6 Into The Unfathomed Tower
  • B1 The Edge Of Heaven
  • B2 Somewhere In Nowhere
  • B3 Through The Infinitive Halls Of Death
  • B4 Dawn
  • B5 A Tale Of Creation

← Previous Product Next Product →