DUA LIPA - Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 0190295543426
Extremely rare triple LP 'Complete Edition' pressing of the popstar's excellent 2017 album; With insert.

Sleeve has some very minor shelf wear to the rear and corners, and a tiny crease to the bottom edge; still in very nice condition.
  • A1 Genesis
  • A2 Lost In Your Light
  • A3 Hotter Than Hell
  • A4 Be The One
  • B1 IDGAF
  • B2 Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  • B3 Garden
  • B4 No Goodbyes
  • C1 Thinking 'Bout You
  • C2 New Rules
  • C3 Begging
  • C4 Homesick
  • D1 Dreams
  • D2 Room For 2
  • D3 New Love
  • D4 Bad Together
  • D5 Last Dance
  • E1 Want To
  • E2 Running
  • E3 Kiss And Make Up
  • E4 One Kiss
  • F1 Electricity
  • F2 Scared To Be Lonely
  • F3 No Lie
  • F4 New Rules (Live)

← Previous Product Next Product →