DURAN DURAN - Future Past

Future Past
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: 4050538693669
Brand new copy of the 2021 album, produced by Erol Alkan. Limited red transparent 'indies only' edition.
  • A1 Invisible
  • A2 All Of You
  • A3 Give It All Up
  • A4 Anniversary
  • A5 Future Past
  • B1 Beautiful Lies
  • B2 Tonight United
  • B3 Wing
  • B4 More Joy!
  • B5 Falling

← Previous Product Next Product →