EMMYLOU HARRIS - Wrecking Ball

Wrecking Ball
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: The Grapevine Label
Catalogue No: GRALP 102
VERY RARE 1995 album from the country legend. Featuring guest appearances from NEIL YOUNG and STEVE EARLE includes CD-sized lyrics booklet.

Very slight ring wear on lower portion of the sleeve.
  • A1 Where Will I Be
  • A2 Goodbye
  • A3 All My Tears
  • A4 Wrecking Ball
  • A5 Goin' Back To Harlan
  • A6 Deeper Well
  • B1 Every Grain Of Sand
  • B2 Sweet Old World
  • B3 May This Be Love
  • B4 Orphan Girl
  • B5 Blackhawk
  • B6 Waltz Across Texas Tonight

← Previous Product Next Product →