FOALS - Collected Reworks

Collected Reworks
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warner Music UK Ltd.
Catalogue No: 0190295201753
Brand new copy of the triple colour vinyl LP, released for National Album Day. Pink, Yellow & green coloured vinyl. Remixes from Hot Chip, Lindstrøm, Kieran Hebden, Mount Kimbie & many others.
  • A1 My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
  • A2 Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
  • A3 Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  • B1 The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
  • B2 In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  • B3 Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian)
  • B4 Late Night (Solomun Remix)
  • C1 Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
  • C2 What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
  • C3 Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
  • C4 Hummer (Surkin Remix)
  • D1 Mountain At My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
  • D2 What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
  • D3 Miami (Lissvik Remix)
  • D4 Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)
  • E1 My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)[Extended]
  • E2 Give It All (Lindstrøm) [Remix]
  • E3 Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
  • F1 Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
  • F2 Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
  • F3 Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
  • F4 Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)

← Previous Product Next Product →