JOCK SCOT - My Personal Culloden

My Personal Culloden
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Forever Heavenly
Catalogue No: FHVNLP6
A re-issue from 2015 of an album originally issued on Postcard Records in 1997.
  • A1 Easy To Write
  • A2 Gay Paean To Thierry
  • A3 Above The Volcano
  • A4 Someone's Yearning
  • A5 Tape Your Head On
  • A6 Just Another Fucked Up Little Druggy
  • A7 Farewell To Ferodo
  • A8 There's A Hole In Daddy's Arm
  • B1 Good God
  • B10 Going Off Someone
  • B2 Domestic Bliss
  • B3 Thunder Over Kilburn
  • B4 A Certain Beauty
  • B5 Norman Vaughan's Blues
  • B6 The Underdog
  • B7 White Cars Passing By
  • B8 All Over The World Girls Are Dreaming
  • B9 Nuts

← Previous Product Next Product →