SUPER FURRY ANIMALS - Song Book - The Singles

The Singles
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 517671 1003
Ltd. edition 180g double vinyl issue containing all 21 singles so far. Presented in gatefold sleeve with pop-up 'Monsterism' artwork plus colour printed inner sleeves with additional artwork, lyrics and credits.

(Vinyl visually graded good due to some visible surface marks that don't make any significant audible faults. Play graded as VG!!. Sleeve has corner rubbing top and bottom left corner)
  • A1 Something 4 The Weekend
  • A2 It's Not The End Of The World?
  • A3 Northern Lites
  • A4 Juxtapozed With U
  • A5 Slow Life
  • B1 Fire In My Heart
  • B2 The Man Don't Give A Fuck
  • B3 Hermann Loves Pauline
  • B4 Play It Cool
  • B5 Ice Hockey Hair
  • C1 Do Or Die
  • C2 (Drawing) Rings Around The World
  • C3 God! Show Me Magic
  • C4 Ysbeidiau Heulog
  • C5 Demons
  • D1 Golden Retriever
  • D2 The International Language Of Screaming
  • D3 Hello Sunshine
  • D4 Hometown Unicorn
  • D5 If You Don't Want Me To Destroy You
  • D6 Blerwytirhwng?

← Previous Product Next Product →