TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

1989 (Taylor's Version)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Republic Records
Catalogue No: 0245554217
Special edition double vinyl release from 2023 pressed on 'sunset boulevard yellow' vinyl, and with unique variation pic sleeve.
  • A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
  • A2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
  • A3 Style (Taylor's Version)
  • A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
  • A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
  • B10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
  • B6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
  • B7 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
  • B8 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
  • B9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
  • C11 This Love (Taylor's Version)
  • C12 I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
  • C13 Clean (Taylor's Version)
  • C14 Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
  • C15 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
  • D16 New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
  • D17 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D18 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D19 Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D20 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D21 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

← Previous Product Next Product →