THE POP GROUP - Alien Blood

Alien Blood
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: TPGAB1
Brand new copy of the reworked dub album that formed part of the 'Y' box set. These were done from the original 2" multitrack tapes of the album. Includes poster.
  • A1 Kiss The Book
  • A2 Blood Money (Slow Thief)
  • A3 Don't Call Me Pain (First Mix)
  • A4 Words DisobeyMe (Dennis The Menace Mix)
  • A5 We Are Time (Ricochet)
  • B1 Thief Of Fire (Bass Addict)
  • B2 Savage Sea (Sparse)
  • B3 Boys From Brazil (Ridge Feels)
  • B4 Snowgirl (Take 3)
  • B5 Don't Sell Your Dreams ('A' Mix)

← Previous Product Next Product →