TOM WAITS - Bone Machine

Bone Machine
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9993
Rare original UK vinyl edition of 1992 album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner. Features 'Earth Died Screaming', 'All Stripped Down' etc.

The sleeve and the vinyl have signs of wear.
  • A1 Earth Died Screaming
  • A2 Dirt In The Ground
  • A3 Such A Scream
  • A4 All Stripped Down
  • A5 Who Are You
  • A6 The Ocean Doesn't Want Me
  • A7 Jesus Gonna Be Here
  • A8 A Little Rain (for Clyde)
  • B1 In The Colosseum
  • B2 Goin' Out West
  • B3 Murder In The Red Barn
  • B4 Black Wings
  • B5 Whistle Down The Wind (for Tom Jans)
  • B6 I Don't Wanna Grow Up
  • B7 Let Me Get Up On It
  • B8 That Feel

← Previous Product Next Product →