U2 - Boy

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 602507496272
Limited BlackFriday20 release. White vinyl pressing for the 40th Anniversary.
  • A1 I Will Follow
  • A2 Twilight
  • A3 An Cat Dubh
  • A4 Into The Heart
  • A5 Out Of Control
  • B1 Stories For Boys
  • B2 The Ocean
  • B3 A Day Without Me
  • B4 Another Time, Another Place
  • B5 The Electric Co.
  • B6 Shadows And Tall Trees
  • B7 Untitled

← Previous Product Next Product →