OASIS - Be Here Now

Be Here Now
cassette promo

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Creation
Catalogue No: C-CRE219P
Very rare and individually numbered promo cassette for the 'Be Here Now' album.

Light creasing to inlay
  • A1 D'You Know What I Mean?
  • A2 My Big Mouth
  • A3 Magic Pie
  • A4 Stand By Me
  • A5 I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • A6 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
  • B1 Fade In Out
  • B2 Don't Go Away
  • B3 Be Here Now
  • B4 All Around The World
  • B5 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • B6 All Around The World (Reprise)

← Previous Product Next Product →