QUEEN - The Works

The Works
vinyl LP promo

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMC2400141
Very rare green label test pressing for the 1984 album 'The Works'. In plain paper sleeve with handwritten artist and titles details written top left. Run outs state: EMC 2400141 A-1-1-1 STERLING and EMC 2400141 B-1-1-1 STERLING.

One light mark on track 1, side A, otherwise very clean.
  • A1 Radio GaGa
  • A2 Tear It Up
  • A3 It's A Hard Life
  • A4 Man On The Prowl
  • B1 Machines (Or Back To Humans)
  • B2 I Want To Break Free
  • B3 Keep Passing The Open Windows
  • B4 Hammer To Fall
  • B5 Is This The World We Created...?

← Previous Product Next Product →