ACCEPT - Metal Heart

Metal Heart
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: PRT 26358
Underrated 1985 10 track album from Udo Dirkschneider and co.
  • A1 Metal Heart
  • A2 Midnight Mover
  • A3 Up To The Limit
  • A4 Wrong Is Right
  • A5 Screaming For A Love-Bite
  • B1 Too High To Get It Right
  • B2 Dogs On Leads
  • B3 Teach Us To Survive
  • B4 Living For Tonite
  • B5 Bound To Fail

← Previous Product Next Product →