ACE FREHLEY - Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley
vinyl pic disc

Condition: G / VG
Label: Casablanca
Catalogue No: NBPIX 7121
Picture disc pressing of the 1978 solo album from Kiss's lead guitarist and vocalist.
  • A1 Rip It Out
  • A2 Speedin' Back To My Baby
  • A3 Snow Blind
  • A4 Ozone
  • A5 What's On Your Mind?
  • B1 New York Groove
  • B2 I'm In Need Of Love
  • B3 Wiped-Out
  • B4 Fractured Mirror

← Previous Product Next Product →