CARAVAN - Canterbury Tales (The Best Of Caravan)

Canterbury Tales (The Best Of Caravan)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: DKL-R8/1 & 8/2
Compilation album from 1976 the innovative Canterbury Progressive Rock outfit. (Please note: Some wear to the sleeve).
  • A1 If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You
  • A2 Aristocracy
  • A3 Can't Be Long Now/Francoise/For Richard/Warlock
  • B1 Nine Feet Underground, Nigel Blows A Tune, Love's A Friend, Make It 76, Dance Of The Seven Paper Han
  • C1 Golf Girl
  • C2 Hoedown
  • C3 The Love In Your Eye/To Catch Me A Brother/Subsultus/Debouchement/Tilbury Kecks
  • D1 Memory Lain, Hugh
  • D2 Headloss
  • D3 Virgin On The Ridiculous
  • D4 The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again

← Previous Product Next Product →