FAMILY - Old Songs, New Songs

Old Songs, New Songs
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: K 34001
UK 2nd pressing of 1971 album, 11 tracks including ''The Weaver's Answer''. This copy comes in the fully laminated sleeve from the RMP 9007 original pressing.

Some staining on the sleeve.
  • A1 Hung Up Down
  • A2 Today
  • A3 Observations From A Hill
  • A4 Good Friends Of Mine
  • A5 Drowned In Wine
  • B1 Peace Of Mind
  • B2 Home Town
  • B3 The Cat And The Rat
  • B4 No Mule's Fool
  • B5 See Through Windows
  • B6 The Weavers Answer

← Previous Product Next Product →