GANDALF'S FIST - A Forest Of Fey

A Forest Of Fey
CD album

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Not On Label
Catalogue No: NONE
.“A Forest of Fey” is the first release by the Gandalf's Fist as a four-piece and follows the psychedelic, folk-tinged journey of a young girl trapped in a malevolent woodland and features exciting guest contributions from Troy Donockley (Nightwish), John Mitchell (It Bites/Arena), Dave Oberlé (Gryphon), Clive Nolan (Pendragon/Arena) and Matt Stevens (Instrumental Artist/The Fierce and the Dead). Promo CDR.
  • 1 Childhood Ghosts
  • 2 Gardens Of The Lost
  • 3 A Forest Of Fey (Including Wisdom Of The Reptile And The Lament For A Silent Verse)
  • 4 The Figure Speaks
  • 5 The World We Created
  • 6 The Circus In The Clearing (Including The Fanfare For The King´s Tournament)
  • 7 Blood For A Royal Pardon
  • 8 Drifter On The Edge Of Time
  • 9 Forest Rose (Coming Home)
  • 10 Return From The Tournament
  • 11 Stories Old And Stories Told (Of Children Brave And Children Bold)
  • 12 A Poison Tree

← Previous Product Next Product →