GREASY BEAR - Is Adrian There?

Is Adrian There?
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vinyl Revival
Catalogue No: VR008
Greasy Bear formed in Manchester in 1969 as a folk/rock outfit and were christened ““ Manchester's answer to The Grateful Dead .” Managed by Roger Eagle, the band soon gained a reputation as a tight and eccentric live act due to the on stage antics of C.P. Lee (vocals) and Bruce Mitchell (Drums). Other band members were Ian Wilson (vocals/guitar), Steve Whalley (Guitar) and John Gibson (Bass). 1st time ever released from original shelved recording.
  • A1 Windy Day
  • A2 Five Black Horses
  • A3 Betcha Gonna Need
  • A4 Autumn Fair
  • B1 Geordie
  • B2 Brown-Eyed Boy
  • B3 Country Brown
  • B4 Tallawaya

← Previous Product Next Product →