DENIZ TEK - Lost For Words

Lost For Words
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Career Records
Catalogue No: CLP 8061
This is the third Deniz Tek solo album for Career Record in five years. All guitar instrumentals, music for an imaginary film. Action, Adventure, Surf and Spy. Using the same studio band as Detroit and Mean Old Twister: Ric Parnell - drums (Spinal Tap, Atomic Rooster, Donovan's Brain), Bob Brown - bass, Ron Sanchez - keyboards (Donovan's Brain) with guests L Keith Streng - guitar (Fleshtones, Split Squad) and Pip Hoyle - keyboards (Radio Birdman) Ten songs, six brand new compositions.
  • A1 Eddie Would Go
  • A2 Burn The Breeze
  • A3 Lies And Bullets
  • A4 The Barrens
  • A5 Vanished
  • B1 It Shall Be Life
  • B2 Hondo's Dog
  • B3 Bone Yard
  • B4 Song For Dave
  • B5 Zeno Beach

← Previous Product Next Product →