GANG OF FOUR - Happy Now

Happy Now
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Gill Music Ltd.
Catalogue No: GO413LPX
2019 LP from long running post punk legends, pressed on limited edition white and black splatter vinyl.
  • A1 Toreador
  • A2 Alpha Male
  • A3 One True Friend
  • A4 Ivanka: 'My Name's On It'
  • A5 Don't Ask Me
  • B1 Change The Locks
  • B2 I'm A Liar
  • B3 White Lies
  • B4 Paper Thin
  • B5 Lucky

← Previous Product Next Product →