vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Sony
Catalogue No: 19075862401
Unplayed copy of the 2018 solo LP from the former Stranglers frontman; includes an extra disc of acoustic tracks. In gatefold sleeve with picture inners and download code.
  • A1 Pure Evel
  • A2 La Grande Dame
  • A3 The Most Beautiful Girl In Hollywood
  • A4 Mosin'
  • A5 Mr. Leather
  • B1 Bilko
  • B2 Robert
  • B3 Monster
  • B4 Attack Of The Major Sevens
  • B5 Duce Coochie Man
  • C1 Outside Tokyo
  • C2 Let Me Down Easy
  • C3 Souls
  • C4 Don't Bring Harry
  • C5 Goodbye Toulouse
  • D1 Ships That Pass In The Night
  • D2 Never Say Goodbye
  • D3 No More Heroes
  • D4 Big In America
  • D5 Always The Sun

← Previous Product Next Product →