Grubby Stories
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2383 533
Rare 1979 debut LP from the cult punk singer / songwriter and originator of ''folk-punk''. Recorded with established punk musicians including Robert Blamire of Penetration and John Maher of Buzzcocks. The LP contains 17 tracks, 7 of them recorded with these musicians.
  • A1 As Ugly As You
  • A2 Nothing To Do
  • A3 All My Friends Are Dead Now
  • A4 Adopted Girl
  • A5 Don't Tell Me Because I'm Young
  • A6 When I Get Famous
  • A7 Little Fishes
  • A8 Lover's Pact
  • A9 All The Years Of Trying
  • B1 But Not Anymore
  • B2 Suicidal Wreck
  • B3 My Secret Life
  • B4 Conventions Of Life
  • B5 Parentgames
  • B6 No Fun Football
  • B7 Make It Safe
  • B8 Your Hero

← Previous Product Next Product →