Love Is
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Keyman
Catalogue No: KM1001
Brand new re-issue of this landmark Reggae album recorded by Lee Perry. Featuring the Jackie Brown All Stars, Lenroy Muffet Allstars, Doc Alimantado Experience, The Revolutinaries & The Upsetters. Musicians includes Dr. Alimantado, Jackie Brown, Jah Woosh, Macka Dub, U-Brown, Family Man, Flabba, Fulwood, Robbie, Benbow, Santa, Carlie, Sly, Macka Dub, Lancelot "Maxie" McKenzie, Macka Dub, Popey, Mad Professor, Sid Bucknor, Reggie, Bingy Bunny, Bo Pee, Chinna, Lloyd Parks, Tony Chin, Headley, Bobby Ellis, Herman Marquis, Trammy, Ansel, Agustus Pablo, Bobby Kalphat, Dennis Ferron, Wire, Easy Snappin', Glen Adams, Tarzan, Barnabas, Bongo Herman, Skully, Sky High & Sticky.
  • A1 Stop Yer Fighting
  • A2 The Gun
  • A3 Go Deh Natty
  • A4 Jah Jah Great
  • A5 Step Upon U Prophecy
  • B1 Love Is
  • B2 Mek A Little Move
  • B3 Satta In The Park
  • B4 She Wreng EP

← Previous Product Next Product →