JOHNNY CLARKE - Rockers Time Now

Rockers Time Now
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Get On Down
Catalogue No: GET 54097-LP
Brand new deluxe U.S Get On Down re-issue from 2018 of this truly incredible Reggae album. Featuring musicians Ernest Hookim, King Tubby & Pat Kelly & The Aggrovators. An album mixed by King Tubby & produced by Bunny Lee. Songs include 'Rockers Time Now', 'Ites Green & Gold', 'African Roots', 'Be Holy My Brothers & Sisters', 'Satta Massagana', 'Stop The Tribal War', 'Declaration Of Rights', 'Let's Give Jah Jah Praise', 'I Wish It Could Go On Forever', 'Natty Dreadlocks Stand Up Right ', 'Prophecy A-Fulfilled' & 'They Never Love Poor Marcus'.
  • A1 Rockers Time Now
  • A2 Ites Green And Gold
  • A3 African Roots
  • A4 Be Holy My Brothers And Sisters
  • A5 Satta Massagana
  • A6 Stop The Tribal War
  • B1 Declaration Of Rights
  • B2 Let's Give Jah Jah Praise
  • B3 I Wish It Could Go On Forever
  • B4 Natty Dreadlocks Stand Up Right
  • B5 Prophecy A-Fulfilled
  • B6 They Never Love Poor Marcus

← Previous Product Next Product →