CREATION REBEL - Hostile Environment

Hostile Environment
vinyl LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: On-U Sound
Catalogue No: ONULP160
Yellow coloured vinyl re-issue from 2023 featuring musicians Isha Bell, Crucial Tony, Kenton "Fish" Brown, Charlie 'Eskimo' Fox, Mark Bandola, Cyrus Richards, Charlie 'Eskimo' Fox, Winston 'Horseman' Williams, Mr. Magoo, Dean Fraser, Megumi Mesaka, Gaudi, Henry Tenyue, Okiel McIntyre, Patrick Tenyue, Dave Fullwood, Daddy Freddy & Prince Far I.
  • A1 Swiftly (The Right One)
  • A2 Stonebridge Warrior
  • A3 Under Pressure
  • A4 That’s More Like It
  • A5 Jubilee Clock
  • B1 This Thinking Feeling
  • B2 Whatever It Takes
  • B3 Salutation Gardens
  • B4 Crown Hill Road
  • B5 The Peoples’ Sound (Tribute To Daddy Vego)
  • B6 Off The Spectrum

← Previous Product Next Product →