DAVID BOWIE - VH1 Storytellers

VH1 Storytellers
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: DBVH1 9919
Brand new copy of the expanded VH1 Storytellers release, recorded on session on 23rd August 1999, now including 4 bonus tracks from that session.
  • A1 Life On Mars?
  • A2 Rebel Rebel (Truncated)
  • A3 Thursday's Child
  • B1 Can't Help Thinking About Me
  • B2 China Girl
  • B3 Seven
  • C1 Drive-In Saturday
  • C2 Word On A Wing
  • C3 Survive
  • D1 I Can't Read
  • D2 Always Crashing In The Same Car
  • D3 If I'm Dreaming My Life

← Previous Product Next Product →