ABBA - Arrival

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Polar
Catalogue No: POLS 272
Brand new copy of the from 2011 reissue of the massive 1976 LP.
  • A1 When I Kissed The Teacher
  • A2 Dancing Queen
  • A3 My Love, My Life
  • A4 Dum Dum Diddle
  • A5 Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • B1 Money, Money, Money
  • B2 That´s Me
  • B3 Why Did It Have To Be Me
  • B4 Tiger
  • B5 Arrival

← Previous Product Next Product →