ALISON MOYET - Raindancing

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCATLP80
2017 remastered reissue of original 1987 LP. 180g vinyl.
  • A1 Weak In The Presence Of Beauty
  • A2 Ordinary Girl
  • A3 You Got Me Wrong
  • A4 Without You
  • A5 Sleep Like Breathing
  • B1 Is This Love?
  • B2 Blow Wind Blow
  • B3 Glorious Love
  • B4 When I Say (No Giveaway)
  • B5 Stay

← Previous Product Next Product →