AMY WINEHOUSE - Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Lioness: Hidden Treasures
2x12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Universal
Catalogue No: 279 060 3
Brand new copy of the repress of the 2011 compilation of unreleased material, in a gatefold picture sleeve and with a picture insert.
  • A1 Our Day Will Come
  • A2 Between The Cheats
  • A3 Tears Dry (Original Version)
  • B1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
  • B2 Like Smoke
  • B3 Valerie ('68 Version)
  • C1 The Girl From Ipanema
  • C2 Half Time
  • C3 Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
  • D1 Best Friends, Right?
  • D2 Body And Soul
  • D3 A Song For You

← Previous Product Next Product →