BOB DYLAN - A Rare Batch Of Little White Wonder

A Rare Batch Of Little White Wonder
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Joker
Catalogue No: SM 3844/2
Rare Italian pressing of the double vinyl version of Volume 3 of this classic 1975 Dylan bootleg, in g/fold p/s. 20 tracks including It's All Over Now, From A Buick, Love Minus Zero, Baby Blue, California, Poor Lazarus, Candy Man, etc.

The sleeve has water damage and creasing.
  • A1 California
  • A2 Who You Really Are
  • A3 Baby Please Don't Go
  • A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • A5 Only A Hobo
  • B1 Candy Man
  • B2 I Ain't Got No Home
  • B3 The Death Of Emmett Till
  • B4 Poor Lazarus
  • B5 Farewell Angelina
  • C1 Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window
  • C2 From A Buick
  • C3 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  • C4 Dusty Old Fairgrounds
  • C5 It's All Over Now
  • D1 If You Gotta Go, Go Now
  • D2 She Belongs To Me
  • D3 Love Minus Zero
  • D4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Killing Me Alive
  • D5 Baby Blue

← Previous Product Next Product →