BOB DYLAN - Bringing It All Back Home

Bringing It All Back Home
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 88875146231
Re-issue (with Legacy Vinyl sticker on the front) from 2015. Including 'Subterranean Homesick Blues', 'She Belongs To Me' and 'Mr Tambourine Man'. (Originally released in 1965).
  • A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • A2 She Belongs To Me
  • A3 Maggie's Farm
  • A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • A5 Outlaw Blues
  • A6 On The Road Again
  • A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
  • B1 Mr. Tambourine Man
  • B2 Gates Of Eden
  • B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

← Previous Product Next Product →