AUDIO - Romantic

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Rare Grooves
Catalogue No: RGR 2
U.K issue from 1991 featuring Dee Dee Wilde, Rick Washington & Ted McRae.
  • A1 I'm In Love For The Very First Time
  • A2 Romantic
  • A3 Hold On
  • A4 Go
  • A5 You Stay On My Mind
  • B1 Do You Really Want Me
  • B2 I Never Get Enough
  • B3 In My Heart
  • B4 Girls
  • B5 I Wanna Be The One

← Previous Product Next Product →