AALIYAH - Aaliyah

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: VUSLP199
Rare original U.K. issue from 2001 of Aaliyah's third and final album. Through her recording contract with Blackground, the singer worked primarily with the record label's in-house crew of writers and producers, including Bud'da, J. Dub, Rapture, and Eric Seats, as well as longtime collaborator Timbaland.

(cautious grade on vinyl due to a couple of light marks and inner sleeve scuffs... close to Excellent. Sleeve has shelf / storage / edge wear / corner rubbing but is fully intact with no rips, splits etc etc
  • A1 We Need A Resolution
  • A2 Loose Rap
  • A3 Rock The Boat
  • B1 More Than A Woman
  • B2 Never No More
  • B3 I Care 4 U
  • B4 Extra Smooth
  • C1 Read Between The Lines
  • C2 U Got Nerve
  • C3 I Refuse
  • C4 It's Whatever
  • D1 I Can Be
  • D2 Those Were The Days
  • D3 What If
  • D4 Try Again

Next Product →