GRAHAM REYNOLDS - A Scanner Darkly

A Scanner Darkly
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Lakeshore Records
Catalogue No: FROST002
Brand new 2017 re-issue of Reynolds' score to Richard Linklater's 2006 film adaptation of Philip K Dick's sci-fi novel 'A Scanner Darkly'. Standard black coloured vinyl.
  • A1 7 Years From Now
  • A10 Do You Like Cats?
  • A11 A Scanner Darkly
  • A12 Abrasocaine
  • A2 Aphids
  • A3 Swallowed Up In Victory
  • A4 Strawberry Pie
  • A5 The Dark World Where I Dwell
  • A6 Sex, Beer, And Pills
  • A7 A Farm Near The Mountains
  • A8 Bug-Bite Squared
  • A9 Pose As A Nark
  • B1 Part Of The Plan
  • B10 Call Sign/Aleph:/
  • B2 Are You Experiencing Any Difficulties?
  • B3 Your Move, Peterbilt
  • B4 Room 203
  • B5 Escorted To The Bright Lights
  • B6 You'll See The Way You Saw Before
  • B7 A New Path
  • B8 Little Blue Flowers
  • B9 Darkly Mix

← Previous Product Next Product →