CAT POWER - Jukebox

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE 754-0
Brand new copy of the repressing, in a gatefold picture sleeve. Includes 'New York.
  • A1 New York
  • A2 Ramblin' (Wo)man
  • A3 Metal Heart
  • A4 Silver Stallion
  • A5 Aretha, Sing One For Me
  • A6 Lost Someone
  • B1 Lord, Help The Poor & Needy
  • B2 I Believe In You
  • B3 Song To Bobby
  • B4 Don't Explain
  • B5 Woman Left Lonely
  • B6 Blue

← Previous Product Next Product →