CAT POWER - Moon Pix

Moon Pix
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE 286-0
Brand new copy of the 2012 reissue of the fourth album from Chan Marshall; with insert & download code.
  • A1 American Flag
  • A2 He Turns Down
  • A3 No Sense
  • A4 Say
  • A5 Metal Heart
  • B1 Back Of Your Head
  • B2 Moonshiner
  • B3 You May Know Him
  • B4 Colors And The Kids
  • B5 Cross Bones Style
  • B6 Peking Saint

← Previous Product Next Product →