AC/DC - Let There Be Rock
Out of stock

Let There Be Rock
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 50 366 / K 50 366
80s German pressing of Classic 1977 8 track album in pic sleeve, feat. "Problem Child", "Overdose", "Whole Lotta Rosie" and the classic title track.

Sleeve is a little worn but no rips or splits - conservatively graded.
  • A1 Go Down
  • A2 Dog Eat Dog
  • A3 Let There Be Rock
  • A4 Bad Boy Boogie
  • B1 Overdose
  • B2 Crabsody In Blue
  • B3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • B4 Whole Lotta Rosie