ADAM FAITH - The E.P Collection
Out of stock

The E.P Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: See For Miles Records Ltd
Catalogue No: SEE 298
1991 compilation of E.Ps from one of the most successful British teen idol, singer, actors of the 60s.
  • A1 Wonderful Time
  • A10 Mix Me A Person
  • A11 Baby Take A Bow
  • A12 Don't That Beat All
  • A2 Diamond King
  • A3 How About That!
  • A4 Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Song)
  • A5 What Do You Want?
  • A6 Poor Me
  • A7 Someone Else's Baby
  • A8 The Time Has Come
  • A9 Piper Of Love
  • B1 Made You
  • B10 It's Alright
  • B11 Talk About Love
  • B12 I'm A Man
  • B2 I Did What You Told Me
  • B3 Face To Face
  • B4 Watch Your Step
  • B5 The Wanderer
  • B6 Turn Me Loose
  • B7 I'm Coming Home
  • B8 So Long Baby
  • B9 Come Closer