ADAM GREEN - Gemstones
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADLP194
Gemstones is the third solo album by Adam Green, comes with original inner sleeve
  • A1 Gemstones
  • A2 Down On The Street
  • A3 He's The Brat
  • A4 Over The Sunrise
  • A5 Crackhouse Blues
  • A6 Before My Bedtime
  • A7 Carolina
  • B10 Country Road
  • B11 Choke On A Cock
  • B12 Bible Club
  • B13 Chubby Princess
  • B14 Losing On A Tuesday
  • B15 Teddy Boys
  • B8 Emily
  • B9 Who's Your Boyfriend