AL GREEN - Let's Stay Together
Out of stock

Let's Stay Together
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: London
Catalogue No: SHU.8430
U.K London Records issue of this 1971 release. Including 'I've Never Found A Girl', 'Tommorrow's Dream' and 'La La For You' and other Willie Mitchell produced Soul gems.
  • A1 Let's Stay Together
  • A2 I've Never Found A Girl
  • A3 So You're Leaving
  • A4 It Ain't No Fun To Me
  • A5 Talk To Me, Talk To Me
  • A6 Old Time Lovin'
  • B1 Judy
  • B2 What Is This Feeling
  • B3 Tomorrow's Dream
  • B4 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • B5 La-La For You