ALAN PRICE SET - A Price On His Head
Out of stock

A Price On His Head
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: LK 4907
Original U.K. Decca Mono edition from 1967, in front laminated sleeve.

cautious grade on vinyl due to some very light surface marks.
  • A1 The House That Jack Built
  • A2 She's Got Another Pair Of Shoes
  • A3 Come And Dance With Me
  • A4 On This Side Of Goodbye
  • A5 So Long Dad
  • A6 No One Ever Hurt So Bad
  • A7 Don't Do That Again
  • B1 Tickle Me
  • B2 Grim Fairy Tale
  • B3 Living Without You
  • B4 Happy Land
  • B5 To Ramona
  • B6 Biggest Night Of Her Life