ARI ROAR - Calm Down

Calm Down
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLA734V
Brand new issue of the debut album from 2018 by this fuzzy Psych Pop singer songwriter Caleb Campbell, pressed on transparent green coloured vinyl with picture insert & a download code.
  • A1 Calm Down
  • A2 Called In
  • A3 Windowsill
  • A4 Lost and Found
  • A5 Picked The Lock
  • A6 Hidden Playground
  • A7 Don't Have A Fit
  • A8 Off and On
  • B1 Implode
  • B2 Feeding Out The Slack
  • B3 Blow Dry
  • B4 In My Day
  • B5 Sock Drawer
  • B6 Choke
  • B7 Lucky One