Out of stock

World Of Echo
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Upside
Catalogue No: AU1002
Seminal LP from the disco experimentalist.This sees Arthur in more avant-garde pop territory than his Dinosaur L or Loose Joints releases.Contains versions of "lets Go Swimming"and "Treehouse" using just vocals, cello, minimal percussion and lots of DUB. (sleeve has 1" split in middle of spine otherwise would be VG+)
  • A1 Tone Bone Kone
  • A2 Soon-To-Be Innocent Fun / Let's See
  • A3 Answers Me
  • A4 Being It
  • B1 Place I Know / Kid Like You
  • B2 She's The Star / I Take This Time
  • B3 Tree House
  • B4 See-Through
  • B5 Hiding Your Present From You
  • C1 Wax The Van
  • C2 All-Boy All-Girl
  • C3 Lucky Cloud
  • C4 Tower Of Meaning / Rabbit's Ear / Home Away From Home
  • C5 Let's Go Swimming
  • D1 The Name Of The Next Song
  • D2 Happy Ending
  • D3 Canvas Home
  • D4 Our Last Night Together